Stockholm Seduction by Lily Harlem

Very very recently I was shown an E-publisher that specializes in erotica for women called Ellora’s Cave http://www.jasminejade.com/default.aspx .  I could not pass up the chance to look at some of the free short stories they provide, and decided to try Stockholm Seduction by Lily Harlem http://lilyharlem.weebly.com/ .

The story was twenty pages long, and took less than forty-five minutes to read, and yet I wanted more.  In it Penny is on vacation in Oz when she’s kidnaped and held for ransom.  When her abductor is revealed its Penny that wants to do the taking, but she isn’t going to ask for anything but his body.  This short story is not for everyone.  It depicts explicit scenes and is not intended for anyone under the age of eighteen.  Also if you are offended by sex in any way this is definitely not for you, but if it is exactly your cup of tea then you’ve hit the jackpot!  I was panting to know what happened when he found her next!  I’ve read romantic short stories before, and they always left me hollow, but Lily’s left me craving.  I would definitely recommend this e-book if you want a quick read with steamy scenes, hot men, and women that know what they want and are not ashamed to admit it.  I get excited shivers thinking what the author could do with a full length book!

About Cici Brown
I'm a happily married mother of two and a half. I'm usually pretty bubbly and in some cases, according to my husband, too open about everything. I am and always will be a gamer geek, though I haven't table-top roleplayed for many years. I still manage to hit an MMO or two. My interests include most things geek and Vampire fiction, though not the sparkly kind, that's not vampire fiction. I have goals towards publishing that have yet to be fulfilled but one day...

One Response to Stockholm Seduction by Lily Harlem

  1. Lily Harlem says:

    So glad you enjoyed SS. Check out my website http://www.lilyharlem.com to see my full length novels.

    x

Leave a Reply

