My Review of Cupcake

Originally submitted at Diamond Candles

About this scentWhat is the perfect dessert that basically has no calories because compared to a whole cake is almost nothing? What's really more like a cake vitamin? Cupcakes are one of our favorites treats for all occasions. Let's enjoy the smell even when we aren't taking our vitamin…

Lovely and Sweet

By Cici from Garner, IA on 8/14/2012

 

4out of 5

Pros: Long Lasting, Pleasant Scent, Safe, Easy To Clean Up

Cons: Messy

Best Uses: Gifts, Scent, Ambiance

Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper

I would burn this mostly just whenever I was by my computer, but lately I’d been burning it next to my sewing machine. It makes the whole room smell like I’ve been baking, but like most of the candles, the perfume isn’t overpowering. It was spewing black wax all over, but it’s easy enough to clean up.

My 2nd Candle with the ring and other “cupcakes”

thumbnail

(legalese)

About Cici Brown
I'm a happily married mother of two and a half. I'm usually pretty bubbly and in some cases, according to my husband, too open about everything. I am and always will be a gamer geek, though I haven't table-top roleplayed for many years. I still manage to hit an MMO or two. My interests include most things geek and Vampire fiction, though not the sparkly kind, that's not vampire fiction. I have goals towards publishing that have yet to be fulfilled but one day...

Leave a Reply

