Karma Is a B***h!

I came across information on a person that I knew a long time ago.  Not a lot, but enough to make life a little less nice for them.  The big dilemma is, should I capitalize on this?

I want to. This person has certainly earned my ire, they are selfish, nasty, and a-moral.  Nothing about them has ever appealed to me, ever.  In their quest for people to notice them, they have left contact information lying around that I could then spread to less scrupulous places just for the LOLZ.

But I also know that Karma does come back and kick one in the rear.  Though what I could do would provide me with entertainment, would it really be worth it?  Besides, do I really want to go down their road?  No and no.

They aren’t worth it.  This isn’t to say that if a collection agency calls us asking for them (and they have) I won’t provide them with a way to find said individual.  No, if their financial cloud finds it’s way to me, I won’t hesitate to point it in the proper direction.

It did make me smile to imagine the many ways I could cause mischief though!  Maybe that is it’s own reward.  I’m sure they’ve imagined worse things for me and mine, in fact I’d be surprised if they didn’t.  I’ve heard from sources that they have been asking about the fidelity in my relationship, I would advise them to turn their attention back to their own relationship.  Last time I checked, the more promiscuous one was them.  Four Names…

I’d also advise them not to equate money, with love.  Once the money’s gone, it sounds like the love will be too.  Also, if you want to spend your money on going to special cons and such, that’s fine.  It’s your money, do what you want with it, but don’t expect people to help you pay to bury your cat afterwards.  People aren’t stupid.  You were just having a ball at Dragon con?  Knowing that your cat had a terminal illness?  And you were surprised when no one gave you money to “help” your cat?

Don’t worry about your weight.  If you’re happy with where you are at, that’s great!  However, if you are showing your cadaverous body off in the hopes that I’ll be jealous, it isn’t working.  You know why my goal is to be 135?  Not because I don’t think I could attain my high school weight of 115, but because I want to be healthy.  Honey, whatever you’re doing to your body isn’t healthy.  I’m sure it’s nice being in a size 2 or whatever your dress size is now, but you look like you’re suffering from cancer or something.

I think I’m done…

About Cici Brown
I'm a happily married mother of two and a half. I'm usually pretty bubbly and in some cases, according to my husband, too open about everything. I am and always will be a gamer geek, though I haven't table-top roleplayed for many years. I still manage to hit an MMO or two. My interests include most things geek and Vampire fiction, though not the sparkly kind, that's not vampire fiction. I have goals towards publishing that have yet to be fulfilled but one day...

Leave a Reply

