HATE HATE HATE FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*sigh* Here we go again…

I really hate people that use other people’s heart-strings for their own hate agenda!  This is getting really fucking tedious people!  I’m seeing my family and friends posting this crap and I want to just pull my hair out.  What the FUCK!!!

Yes, I’m pissed off at this! Look at those links…at least skim each and every one and you tell me if that’s right!  Look I have a heart, I really do.  But starting with that damn Kony thing I’ve started looking into all that flack that gets tossed around Facebook and by God if I’m not seeing a whole lot of Bullshit!  Makes you want to contact Penn&Teller and have them do a special!  I wanted to end my night with something positive…Mother of…You know what I’m going to go write…Post all your heart-string pulling crap you want to, just don’t be offended or jump to any political/religious/whatever conclusions when I ignore them!

About Cici Brown
I'm a happily married mother of two and a half. I'm usually pretty bubbly and in some cases, according to my husband, too open about everything. I am and always will be a gamer geek, though I haven't table-top roleplayed for many years. I still manage to hit an MMO or two. My interests include most things geek and Vampire fiction, though not the sparkly kind, that's not vampire fiction. I have goals towards publishing that have yet to be fulfilled but one day...

3 Responses to HATE HATE HATE FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. These shallow weak creatures we call humans have no other direction than to believe in the words of long gone peoples who never intended their book too be used as a tool of hatred.. affirmations and witty cute quotes are what keeps their petty minds in a happy place because most cannot navigate the threshold of a evolving species.. their own. they need a symbol a word a book and well they need too make sure you are like them or you might burn in the eternal fores of bermuda…”where the fuck is that waitress at with my drinks” so instead of playing lets make everyone happy just admittedly follow your own path if a person keeps on putting on masks that is all anyone sees, but if you take off the mask and show your true colors people will get upset but at least you will have dignity.. you may not like the song because of over exposure but its a good example!!!!!

    Do you ever feel like a plastic bag
    Drifting through the wind wanting to start again?
    Do you ever feel, feel so paper thin
    Like a house of cards one blow from caving in?

    Do you ever feel already buried deep six feet under?
    Scream but no one seems to hear a thing
    Do you know that there’s still a chance for you
    ‘Cause there’s a spark in you?

    You just gotta ignite the light and let it shine
    Just own the night like the 4th of July

    ‘Cause, baby, you’re a firework
    Come on, show ’em what you’re worth
    Make ’em go “Oh, oh, oh”
    As you shoot across the sky-y-y

    • Cici Brown says:

      Hahaha No, I love Katy Perry ^^ I should take a shower and douse myself in Purr! Can’t say there are too many of her songs I don’t like…though the ones I like the most are more deep than teenage dream. I know it’s not like me to rant like that, but it just hit a nerve…a very volatile nerve!

  2. sex contact says:

    I found this site very funny and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the good work!

Leave a comment